Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I had heard Townsend Nissan was a great place to buy a car. I went to find out. I was so impressed I bought two cars. A lot of folks at the dealership helped our decision, but thank you “Cheezie “ Shanks for guiding us through our decisions. Never felt pressured, always a way to get questions answered, and fair deals on two fine Nissan cars. I recommend Townsend Nissan and ALL the wonderful staff if you need to buy or trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Needed a replacement vehicle quickly due to an automobile accident in my 2008 nissan Rogue. I was able to find a suitable replacement quickly. Patrick and the other employees were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Last month I bought my second new Murano from Townsend Nissan in Tuscaloosa. As before, the entire experience was a pleasure. The staff, Patrick Shanks and BJ Perkins in particular, were thoughtful, courteous, informative, and always more than willing to try to address my concerns and my preferences. I really appreciate the care and consideration they gave me to me as a repeat customer. Townsend will certainly be the first place I turn when the time comes again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I enjoyed doing business with Townsend Nissan. The sales team was very friendly, they took time to answer all of my questions, and I never felt any pressure during my entire experience in buying a car. Townsend had exactly what I was looking for in stock and I have really been enjoying driving my new Altima. Thank you guys for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Great dealership. Great people. Service department was quick and thorough with the first oil change. I'm a repeat customer and will always consider Townsend Nissan when purchasing my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I leased my second Nissan Rogue a few months ago. Townsend Nissan had exactly what I wanted. Manager, BJ Perkins; salesman Patrick Shanks; and Big Mike, the finance guy, were all super nice, friendly, and professional. I felt like I was in good hands from beginning to end. I will be ready for another lease car in two and a half years and will definitely go to Townsend. Check them out, and if you live in West Alabama, stay local!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Just purchased my FIRST NISSAN! and it definitely won't be my last. Many thanks to Jordan Ellis for being patient, knowledgable, caring and really knows his cars. You won't find a better dealer or salesperson than Jordan. He made my car shopping experience a breeze. Great person to deal with. Jordan Ellis! I LOVE MY NISSAN ALTIMA!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We were treated like family while there. Everyone was very helpful in explaining things to us. We really enjoyed the personnel that works there. Especially Patrick Shanks and BJ Perkins and Mike. They were very helpful and honest. Good Christian people to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

My family and I were treated very well by multiple staff members. Our options were clearly explained to us and our questions were clearly answered. The entire process was effective and efficient. I would not hesitate to make the 3hour drive back to Townsend Nissan next time our family is in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I have always had a great experience at Townsend Nissan. I couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable salesperson. Everything was quick and hassle free. Loving my new Nissan Kicks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

This was our first car purchase in 10 years, my wife and i dreaded having to face the "car salesman". That was until we met Patrick Shanks, no pushing and no pressure, we had more in common than buying and selling. He was very informative on the vehicle we purchased and made us feel at ease the entire time. Mike McDonald was as nice a person as we could have met! We feel like we have not only bought a quality car but we also made quality friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I have been a customer of Richard Williams for over 10 years. He always took care of me getting the right car and excellent customer service. He will be deeply missed. RIP Richard. Heaven has gained another wonderful angel!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Overall great experience. Sales professional was polite and very informative. Introduced me to several staff members who were also very friendly and professional. I would recommend going to Townsend before going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I would never buy from another dealership. This is my second purchase from Nissan and both experiences have been way beyond expectation . Everyone is helpful and friendly. Best dealership and easiest buying experience in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Buy your next vehicle here. They go out of their way to make the numbers work. Wasn't planning on buying new, but couldn't pass on the deal they offered me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Our trade went smoothly and pleasantly. I highly recommend trading with Townsend Nissan. Everyone we encountered was knowledgeable, friendly. and proficient. See Patrick Shanks for your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Thanks for helping me choose the right car.. If anyone looking to buy a nice car Townsend Nissan is the place go they will work with you and help you to get the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

The guys at Nissan did an awesome job of helping me purchase my new 2019 Altima! Thanks Cheezie and the guys for an awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Patrick spent most of the afternoon working out a deal that worked for me. His post close handling of a topical issue also showed they do care about making sure you leave and stay happy with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I came to Townsend Nissan after a poor experience at Serra Nissan in Birmingham, Alabama. My expectations were not high, but they were far and away exceeded by the team at Townsend Nissan and by the great customer service provided by Jordan Ellis. Mr. Ellis displayed considerable knowledge, a willingness to meet your needs, and constantly kept our conversations informative and friendly. Needless to say, I will be recommending this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Experience was great and stress free. Patrick Shanks was an awesome fellow and I'd recommend him and Townsend Nissan to anyone. Like a Bama Football team. They finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I love this dealership and everyone that works there. They work hard for you! BJ worked hard to get me a good deal. Patrick was so patient and didnt hesitate to let me look over two different vehicles until I finally made my mind up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I must say, I was pleased with Jordan Ellis! He greeted me with such open arms and compassion that was greatly appreciated. I view many cars on my search, but what led me to this vehicle at Townsend Nissan the most was probably the hospitality and character of Jordan. He was a great help and even when I was unsure of what I wanted, he took his time to help me find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

This was by far my most enjoyable auto shopping experience. Townsend Nissan and Internet Sales Specialist Mr. Patrick Shanks saved me a lot of time and hassle with the honest assessments and valued knowledge. Thank you all so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I was very pleased with the service Mike provided. He was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I will definitely refer friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I had a great experience with Mr . shanks. He was very polite and negotiable. I will recommend himto anyone. Thanks again Mr. Shanks. Sincerely, Debbie Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

My experience with the TEAM at Townsend Nissan was wonderful. I had the pleasure of working with Mike Tolbert and Mark Tolbert. These men are awesome. Their knowledge, sincerity and professionalism were off the charts, in my opinion. I will be honored to refer this dealership and this group of men to all my friends. I am enjoying riding in style again, after holding on to an old car for over ten years, giggles... Thank you, Jackie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

They were very helpful in finding me a suv within my budget and did everything they could do to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Michael Tolbert, our salesman was very friendly. I had sent him a text to let him know what vehicle I was interested in. When we got there he had the vehicle ready for us to see. He was very informative of the vehicle & told us about the options. This is the second vehicle we have bought from Michael & he has always been very nice, with a smile and how are you doing. Both times he made our buying experience, great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

This was not my first time to buy from Townsend. In fact, I used them to service a Murano that I didn’t even purchase there. I love the personnel there. They are good honest people, but what makes Townsend is the fantastic service department. I have never in 50+ years of car buying seen a better service department. To me, THIS makes Townsend Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

The salesmen that assisted me in the purchase of a new Nissan Rogue were incredibly helpful and accommodating. They were both knowledgeable about the vehicle and Nissan brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Mr. Shanks was very helpful in finding me the perfect car for my needs!! When it came time to talk money he was so helpful, honest and fair. He also showed me how to use all the features in the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Mr. Patrick "Cheezie" Shanks and Mark Tolbert took great care of my wife and I. Great Deal on a quality vehicle. I love my Nissan Sentra, and will do business with this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

I am so grateful that Mr. Michael was my salesman. He is GREAT! He is knowledgeable, and he worked diligent to make sure I got the vehicle I desired!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Mr.Shanks AKA “Cheesy” was extremely helpful and understanding of my budget. He was knowledgeable and very patient. I traded in a vehicle as well and the price was more than fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I knew what I wanted when I got there. All the salesmen were great. Mike T was great. Not pushy and has great manners . He got the job done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Patrick was helpful in listening and not pressuring us. We love our Rogue! Patrick has checked up to see how we are still liking our new vehicle. Thankful for the dealership working with price and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

My buying experience went exceptionally well. Everyone was friendly. I got a payment that I could make without difficulty I will be a returning buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

When I was recommended to Townsend Nissan I did not expect to be treated with such kindness and respect! Both Mike and Mark Tolbert went ABOVE AND BEYOND my expectations of finding the right used vehicle at the right price for me and my sons. Just as I was beginning to lose hope, they did everything in their power and brought me satisfaction. I've had my vehicle now for almost 3 months and I'm still in love! I can definitely call these two men my family! Thank you so much for your friendliness, hard work, and dedication!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

They worked with me to help get a dependable ride with cold air, low miles, very roomy and fast for a 4 cylinder!! Thanks again Townsend Nissan Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

the experiance was good it was meant to be i would to thank mike and mark tolbert they made the deal happen i would recommend people to townsend nissian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Jerry Matthews is the perfect fit for providing quality service with a special touch. I would recommend this center to anyone that want quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Amazing! Right before I came to Townsend Nissan I had just left Tuscaloosa Toyota. Well they basically told me that I was stuck with my vehicle and that there was no way I’d be able to trade it in. Guess what? I walked out of Townsend Nissan with a brand new 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. All I can say is thank you thank you thank you again Mr. Shanks. You and the rest of the staff at Townsend Nissan are beyond amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Our salesman was MIke Tolbert. He was awesome! He made us feel very appreciated and respected. He was very knowledgeable and he did not try to sell us something other than what we wanted. I had the printout of the Nissan Rogue that I wanted. I had researched it online and knew it was the exact vehicle that I wanted. He located the car on the lot, pulled it around, we test drove it and then went to his office and made the purchase. Our finance manager Mark Tolbert was awesome also. He explained everything very well and did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Awsome experience great salesman very knowledgeable explained everything very well no long process in the whole process loved that part of it overall very satisfied and would recommend i would give 5 stars to Townsend Nissan definitely my salesman a 10 thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Great Experience with Mr,Patrick! He was very helpful!!! He took the time to show my husband and myself where everything was located. Great Customer service and patience with us. I ended up getting the car I wanted!!! Thanks, for your hard work, consideration, and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. They let me know that my business was wanted. They made sure that I was satisfied. I got my truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

From the moment we walked in, our experience was wonderful! The entire dealership treated us like family. Special thanks to Mike and Mark for helping us on our first car purchase. We definitely will be back for any future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I had been doing lots of research on this dealership and even looked up Mr Patrick before I came. He was super nice and very patient with me. Just to be honest I came in just looking for a new car inexpensive car. I understood my past as a college student and some mistakes I had made would be an issue for me getting a new car, so my expectations were pretty low. I after discussing my issues and filling out some paper work. Mr Patrick showed me a 2018 car, my mouth dropped cause of course that wasn't what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

When I came to the dealership I was immediately welcomed by Mr. Shanks and asked what I was interested in. He never pressured me to look at other models. Once we did the test drive, the process was simple. Less paperwork than I have ever filled out. I could not be happier with my buying experience and I suggest Mr. Shanks as a salesman. Especially to the coal miners in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

i am 68 yrs old and this experience was by far the best. patrick shanks( free willy) is one of the greatest. we bought the car but more importantly we made a new friend in patrick. great person, greater christian. i also met many of his family who were equally nice. i didn’t know anything about this dealership until i came here which was a four hour drive. it was well worth it and i highly recommend this group of which now i call FAMILY. thanks particularly to Patrick. Fletcher & Lynda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

They worked very hard to take care of us and made sure we were happy with what we were getting and how to work everything on it. They have a very nice and helpful staff. They worked late to work around our schedule answered all of our questions. We are looking forward to doing more business with them and sending friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Mr. Matthews was very helpful in resolving an issue with the service department. He took responsibility and apologized for the hassle. He was got the problem fixed and followed up after. Had a great experience with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

We recently purchased a blue Nissan Frontier. We absolutely love it. We would recommend Nissan to any one looking for great deals. It's worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Great customer service with outstanding prices and deals. They never hassled me, the deal was to sweet to past up. God is Good, All-time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

As soon as I pulled up Michael greeted me and listened to the purpose of my visit. Michael worked to ensure all my questions and concerns were addressed. Mark met with me briefly in the beginning to ensure he understood my financial expectations as well. While I was waiting I started to get cold and Michael pulled out a heater! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I’m happy to be back in the Nissan family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Since I lived 3 hours away, they made it easy for me to strike a deal via phone/email. Once I was satisfied with the price, I drove over to take a look at the Frontier. Patrick Shanks handled my purchase. Very appreciative of him for going the extra mile with me. I feel like I got a very good deal on the exact truck I was looking for. Good people, down home folks, very pleased with purchase. Excellent product too. I still have my first Nissan hardbody truck with over 200,000 miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Townsend Nissan. I knew what I wanted and instead of being hassled by sales people trying to push what they want to sell onto me and my husband Cheezie took me to exactly what I asked for. I like the no hassle. It made for a very satisfying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Very helpful and didn't push. Let me make the decision on my own. They were very awesome. I would recommend others to stop by as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Richard Williams is the best salesman ever as well as the other staff ,whom were very polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Upbeat and bubbly personality and shows genuine concern for me the customer! Mary makes it a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Keep up the good work. Geaux Tigers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Enjoyed the experience great help from everyone Very knowledgeable and friendly I would defiantly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Mr Patrick was really nice calm and really wanted me and my wife happy and he went above and beyond and when I go and get my car serviced he alway greets me and ask me how I like the car and is there anything he can do for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

PATRICK AND BJ WENT OVER AND BEYOND TO GET ME IN A NEW VEHICLE. I'M LOVING MY NEW MURANO. GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY, GREAT QUALITY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Mark Tolbert, Mike Tolbert, and Jerry Matthews are professional sales, service and finance personnel in every way. They are efficient, friendly, and honest. I have purchased three Nissans from this dealership and was always associated with these three fine men. I'm certain the rest of the crew are likewise real Pros. I would not shop for a car or truck anywhere else. They are interested in "YOU" and serve your every need. My extreme compliments to everybody at Townsend Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Michael and the entire staff there at Townsend Nissan treated me with the very best of service and respect during the purchase of my new vehicle. They catered to my specific needs and got me in a great car. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

The moment we stepped on the lot we were greeted by Patrick Shanks. Patrick was very easy to talk to, answered all our questions, and was very knowledgeable about the Pathfinder we were looking for. Although they didn't have the model we wanted Patrick went out of his way to find one and had it delivered and ready for us in a few days. The whole experience was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever been through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Jerry is AWESOME. He has been since we met when I bough my second Nissan in 2015. He is one of the most top notch individuals I have ever met!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just want to say thank you to him again.. Please let him know about this review!!!!!!!!! .. Thanks so much... Ki Sells PS Came by to let the service dept hear the sound my car was making, said it was just due to the cold weather. No Worries...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Entire staff is friendly. Mike Tolbert is knowledgeable about their offerings, patient with my indecision. No others dealers in state could meet the Townsend Nissan price. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Cheezie is the best salesman I’ve ever done business with. I highly recommend him to everyone. Got a great car for a fair price. We’re very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

If you are in the market for a vehicle I highly recommend Townsend Nissan. Friendly and attentive service. I wasn't sure which vehicle I was going to get but with God and a great staff I got the vehicle I truly wanted. The process was easy and quick. Stop by and see Micheal Tolbert and his co-workers and leave with a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I knew what I wanted, but am realistic enough to know NEED is more important. Arsenio asked questions and listened to what I wanted and presented me with a better option that met my needs and actually gave me many of my WANTS??Listening is STILL very important for sales persons. Thank you Arsenio??🏆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Honestly, I'd rather have my teeth pulled than deal with car salesman! However, I was in need of a new vehicle. I went to several different dealerships & was basically accosted by them all, until I got to Townsend Nissan. I worked with Arsenio Eatmon this past weekend to purchase my new Rogue & could not be happier with the results. Arsenio was fair, patient (I test drove multiple vehicles), and very personable, never pushy. I got a great deal on a vehicle that I truly love. I highly recommend this dealer, and especially Arsenio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Great people! Honest and upfront! I like dealing with people who shoot your straight! I'm a little bias on my salesperson! He's Great! Feels good to be treated like family by all - Xavier, Mark & BJ! No JUKEing, these guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I want to thank Service Advisor, James Durrett, for his help during our recent ordeal evacuating south Florida due to Hurricane Irma. We evacuated once we saw that as the eye of the hurricane was on a forecasted track right over our home town of Venice, FL. As we headed north, Tuscaloosa, AL was the closest city that we could find that had a hotel room available. After 20 hours on the road due to traffic congestion, we stayed in Tuscaloosa for four days. Once the hurricane had lost its punch and moved north, we planned our return trip to Florida ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

All I can say is exceptional service! Sales and service departments second to none! Jonathan in service is the best tech I have ever met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Everyone at the dealership was so friendly. Although they did push me to go outside my budget, I am very pleased with my car. I felt like I was valued as a person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Friendly sales agents who were patient and willing to help us find the car we wanted. Michael Holifield is a very knowledgeable salesperson and a pleasure to work with, even after the dealership had closed for the day. Mark and Mike Tolbert were very friendly as well. It was a no-hassle experience and we didn't feel pressured. I would definitely return to Townsend for a future car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Mark and Mike Tolbert are the best. I have bought many cars in my lifetime, but I am here to tell you that those guys were super. I have already recommended them to other possible clients. Thanks a million you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

I'm a Chevy person but Mike Lynn and Josh Mays. Help me see the light Nissan 4 life. Blessed love you guys Cynthia Burrell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Please understand that I do not use a lot of words. Mr. Neal went out of his way to make my wife feel special. When anyone makes an investment of this nature. All they really want is to feel special and know that everything will work for the good. Thank you young man and may the Lord Bless You....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

Sales man Dormain and finance Josh helped me a whole lot they where able to stay within my price range and put me in a vehicle that made me feel comfortable it ment even more to know Dormain came in on his off day to help with the process and helped me through the experience all together I will be returning to purchase my next vehicle with them soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Mrs. Walton, I am the daughter and only child of my dear parents who helped last week. When their 07 ford exployer transmission, went out on them, they had no intentions on buying a new vehicle. Me being the only child, my parents well being at their age is so fragile and dear to me. I'm very protective. But I just want to say thank u for all you've done for them, and helping them purchase their brand new 2017 rouge! God bless you and your staff! I will definitely be back for next vehicle! Sincerely, Shawn McCaa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Working with Justin Barnett was great. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We Will definitely go back when shopping for a new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Jerry and all of the staff in the Tuscaloosa service department go above and beyond to help you. I greatly appreciate all they have done for me over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

As a first time car buyer I was nervous, but it was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. From the price to the customer service everything was great! Phenomenal service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

The Nissan place is great! We loved our car buying experience! Everyone was so nice and Helpful. We love our new car. Thanks everyone for helping us pick the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Aaron made this experience so pleasant. I hate car shopping, all the secret talking and feeling like you're being taken advantage of. Hate it. However, Aaron Camatti was wonderful. He cared about my budget and my needs in our new purchase. My husband had worked with him before when he bought his Frontier. We are now a Nissan family with my Pathfinder. Thank you Aaron. We now have a friend in the car business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Purchasing from Townsend Nissan was the greatest experience I've had while buying a vehicle. Michael went above and beyond to guarantee satisfaction. I purchased a 2016 Murano and I am very pleased with it. Thank you Michael and Mark for making my purchase great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

Melvin Estrict the salesman was very professional, courteous, and helpful. My experience today with Melvin and Tuscaloosa Nissan was the best experience that I have ever had buying a new car!!!!! I love this place and my new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

Mark and Michael were the best . Both of them were very kind and helpful every step of the way, even going the extra mile for me . I'm very grateful to have purchased my car with Townsend Nissan !!!! Nissan is the place to shop they make you feel at home !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase of a 2016 Nissan Altima. Michael Holifield is a great guy to deal with when you are looking to purchase a vehicle. This is the third new vehicle that I have bought from this dealership in the past year and all from Michael Holifield. He really knows how to put a customer first and get you into the exact vehicle that you want. I highly recommend Townsend Nissan and sales associate Michael Holifield to anyone looking to purchase a new Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Michael was awesome and very helpful when it came to purchasing my vehicle. I had been to a couple nissan dealerships and this one was by far the best and they had the color that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

I am very happy with the 2015 Nissan Rogue I purchased. Michael and Mark are tough negotiators but we finally made a deal after several hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

The entire staff my extremely nice and polite !! They go out of their way to please their customers !!! They make sure that you are comfortable in all ares before you leave ! They make you really feel like family!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review