Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Well your tech team found the problem and is ordering the item.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

From the first phone call to the minute we drove off the lot with our new truck we were treated with amazing customer service and care. Bayleigh Smith was kind and answered all our questions. The whole dealership went above and beyond to help us get the truck we wanted. Mrs Smith took the time to explain all the features of the truck to us and even hooked up the bluetooth for the phone before we left. If you want a wonderful experience in car buying, go see these amazing people.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had only one car waiting in front of mine. They got me checked in and got me out really quick with a minimal waiting time. I was very happy about that because they are usually covered up at this time of day.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Routine maintenance

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Laura always deliver! Couldn't ask for better service!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I was a return customer and the service was exceptional that’s why I keep coming back. Brad T and Aaron C where extremely helpful as always and made the process of purchasing a new car s breeze. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I left my car overnight, so it was serviced early and ready before 9 am

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My sells rep was Theresa Knowles. She was a joy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Oil changes very fast and on time

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

One of my tires had been losing pressure for a couple of days. I didn't know the service center took the last customer at 4:30 om Friday (it was a holiday weekend). I called at 4:15 but the service department allowed me to come in anyway. The service desk personnel came out and immediately located the problem. They had me back in the road by 5 and they didn't even break my bank account. Thank you Townsend Nissan because my husband would have made me park my car the entire holiday weekend if it weren't for you!! #beepbeeo

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Courteous staff

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I only get my car serviced when Nathan is there. He ensures that I am treated fairly and with respect. I can tell that he really cares more for the customers satisfaction than just the job itself. Awesome piece to yall's puzzle. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great service. Had an oil change, brake system fluids flushed and replaced a tire.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

The staff at Townsend Nissan are experts and I trust them with my car.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Bought two cars from Townsend and their customer service, sales and service, is second to none.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Everyone is very friendly. They do thorough work.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Brad Trull ,BJ Perkins, and the guy that presented us with our papers to sign were all very helpful and did their best to make the deal work! My husband went back two days later to trade in his chevrolet z71 for a Titan. Wonderful customer service 👏. Miles ahead compared to our previous dealership. Thanks again Townsend Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Laura, and Chris, nothing short of Amazing!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Very accurate!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had a great experience at Townsend Nissan. Nathan is very professional. He checks on you and explains everything that's going on with your car.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone is very friendly, professional, and welcoming ! I just love them all because they are so very welcoming and FUN especially Laura Yerby she’s my FAVORITE 😍 they answer whatever question you have! I give them 5 STARS ✨ I just LOVE the atmosphere here

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

When I went To Townsend Nissan, everything was quick and everyone was nice. They went over every detail in my contract and made my visit very personable. I appreciate Them working with me and my family.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

It was so sooper and Nice

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Townsend Nissan. It was my first time buying my own vehicle and I was beyond please. I purchased a 2020 Nissan Altima platinum and I’m in love. The sales person was Brad Trull and was very helpful and easy to work with. He has also been helpful since like with the app and stuff. I’d recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

These people treated me like family

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I WAS TREATED WITH COURTESY AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MEET MY NEED OF LEAVING MY CAR TO BE SERVICED AND PICKING UP LATE. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great customer service, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Annie at Townsend Nissan is amazing. Worked with me to find the best car to fit my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Love Townsend Nissan ! They are my family ! You could not find any where like them ! Always helpful and make you feel special !

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I received good friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very friendly and satisfactory service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Joshua Mays was great with helping me get into my brand new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

They met all of my needs and provided awesome customer service. I loved Shannon and Aaron and even the manager was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Everyone was very nice. They got me in and out! Even gave me a discount!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My experience has always been great .

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

They was very friendly an helpful, I would definitely recommend friends an family to choose Townsend Nissan of Tuscaloosa for their service an the purchase of their next vehicle🤗🤗🤗🤗

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Josh Mays went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase! By far the easiest car I have ever bought and it is all thanks to him making it quick and painless! He helped me with everything from my trade in to picking the right car for me! He answered all my questions and patiently explained things to me when I didnt quite understand the first answer. I will definitely be back to see him for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Mike Ganey was wonderful to work with. Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I got surprised that I bought a vehicle because I was just checking out things. It didn’t take long and I had options.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Great services

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The work was fast, and that staff was courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Just got my wife 2010 maxima fix after hitting a deer 4 years ago. The car set up 4 years in the garage. Airbag seat belt etc. Took them a week & a half. I will recommend! Nissan is # 1!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Very fast service, was very pleased, the waiting area was pleasant

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Everything was done great and in a timely manner. Will be looking to purchase a new vehicle from Nissan Soon.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Brad, Mark, BJ and Tom were awesome to work with! Townsend Nissan surpassed my expectations!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Had a great experience and the service took about 30 minutes which was great

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

I was able to keep working remotely at the special desks beside the waiting room. Free internet. Quiet enough. Comfortable. This made car maintenance a breeze.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Misty was the lady that helped me with my car! She was so sweet and worked so hard! I will tell everyone to come visit her! A big thank you to her!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Excellent experience. Particularly with Brad Trull, salesperson. He was very knowledgeable, clear, and was helpful with every question I had.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

This dealership is very family owned and the staff are nice and prompt they got me car quickly explained everything to me and I am very happy with my Nissan

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Great services and great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

As a walk in no appointment customer during a busy part of the day we were pleased with the experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Service dept was very nice!!! Laura was awesome!! She was able to squeeze my car in without an apt (which would’ve been at the end of this month) and got it fixed within 3 days!! She explained everything to me and the price breakdown and as a young lady not knowing anything about cars, I appreciated that and not trying to up-sell me. And the price was fantastic!! I was expecting a couple thousand but only spent a couple hundred instead. Will definitely be returning (but hopefully I won’t have to lol)

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

always a great service

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Josh (the finance manager) helped me with my first car back in 2016, now 2020 is here and he helped me again. I definitely will be back again to seek his help! He is not pushy and really works with me to meet my needs! I prefer to work with him over a salesmen because he knows what to do! Thanks for the great service josh! Me and my dad appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

The workers are very friendly and professional. They explain things very well so you understand what's going on. Will go back again

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Townsend Nissan is always a cut above! Ask for Brad Trull he's an awesome salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I had a problem with a used car I had just bought from out of town. I needed a diagnosis quick. They promptly found the issue and gave me advice on what to do. They helped me out a ton.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

(Edited review) Service department is awful. They don’t answer the phone, return calls or let you know what’s going on with your vehicle or if/when it’s ready to be picked up. I’ll be taking my business to another dealership in the future. Update: apparently the person that was “taking care of me” was the problem. He is no longer working for the company. Took my car back today to complete the warranty work that was in progress when I wrote the earlier review. Now only was that work completed but they also addressed a new ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Love Townsend Nissan ready to buy number 4.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

My experience with Townsend Nissan has always been nice. Each employee I have come across is friendly and responsive to my needs ever since I bought my car from there. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Needed some AC work done and they had to order a replacement fan and they offered me a rental because they didn't want to inconvenience me very thoughtful good job

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I took my Armada in for Oil Change,I was there when the Service Department opened, they were able to get me in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Jerry was customer service was awesome

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Took my vehicle in to be serviced today and the staff was very efficient and friendly. Kept me posted throughout my wait. Staff was wearing their mask and they have the wait area 6ft apart from other customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Friendly staff and met all of our questions. Great atmosphere

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

The team was courteous and informative. They went above and beyond to make sure our experience Great 👍!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Excellent customer service and experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience Brad my salesman was awesome, very helpful, and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Surpassed my expectations as always.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Warranty oil change and tire service. Great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Process went smooth, had me in and out with my new car in hours and I love it.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

As always great service from Jerry and his staff. Best around. The Adamczyk's

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Wonderful experience. The staff did everything they could to get me in my Rogue.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Everybody had a great attitude. Very helpful and got me out in a very reasonable time!!!!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Very pleasant, Very personal, and Very professional!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Laura and Jerry always deliver excellent customer service for that reason I will always own a Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I had heard Townsend Nissan was a great place to buy a car. I went to find out. I was so impressed I bought two cars. A lot of folks at the dealership helped our decision, but thank you “Cheezie “ Shanks for guiding us through our decisions. Never felt pressured, always a way to get questions answered, and fair deals on two fine Nissan cars. I recommend Townsend Nissan and ALL the wonderful staff if you need to buy or trade.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review